Onboarding Training - FSB Mortgage

Last updated June 06, 2022

Onboarding Training

Dates:

Wed 6/1, Wed 6/8, Wed 6/15, & Wed 6/22

Times:

3:30-4PM EST, 2:30-3PM CST, 12:30-1PM PST

Please join us for this 30 minute or less LIVE training session to assist new FSB Mortgage clients with the onboarding process, review the site admin functions including managing and setting up new users, and a review of our valuable resources and tools. Admin and User guides will also be provided. We look forward to partnering with you!