Archives

Uploading Registering/Lock
April 28, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s LIVE Training on Uploading, Registering/Lock 1-1:30PM EST 12-12:30PM CST 10-10:30AM PST Please join us for this 30 minute or less LIVE training session on Uploading, Registering/Lock in our LOS. There will be an open Q & A during the session. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event

Read More
Initial Disclosure and e-Sign Process
April 28, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s LIVE Training on Initial Disclosures and eSign Process 12-12:30PM EST 11-11:30AM CST 9-9:30AM PST Please join us for a 30 minute or less LIVE training session on Initial Disclosures and eSign Process in our LOS. There will be an open Q & A during the session. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event

Read More
Running AUS, Uploading & Submitting
April 28, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s LIVE Training on Running AUS, Uploading & Submitting 1-1:30PM EST 12-12:30PM CST 10-10:30AM PST Please join us for a 30 minute or less LIVE training session on Running AUS, Uploading & Submitting for Initial Underwriting in our LOS. There will be an open Q & A during the session. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event

Read More
Appraisals, Conditions & Submitting for CTC
April 28, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s LIVE Training on Appraisals, Conditions & Submitting for CTC 12-12:30PM EST 11-11:30AM CST 9-9:30AM PST Please join us for a 30 minute or less LIVE training session on ordering appraisals, uploading conditions and submitting for a Clear to Close (CTC) in our LOS. There will be an open Q & A during the session. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event

Read More
Closing Disclosure & Request for Closing Docs
April 28, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s LIVE Training on Closing Disclosure and Request for Closing Docs 1-1:30PM EST 12-12:30PM CST 10-10:30AM PST Please join us for a 30 minute or less LIVE training session on the Initial Closing Disclosure and how to request Closing Docs in our LOS. There will be an open Q & A during the session. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event Back To Training Center

Read More
Products
April 28, 2022

FSB Mortgages LIVE Training on Products 12-12:30PM EST 11-11:30AM CST 9-9:30AM PST Please join us for a 30 minute or less LIVE training session on our Products. There will be an open Q & A during the session. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event Back To Training Center

Read More
FSB Mortgage’s Uploading to Submission Process LIVE Training Session
May 26, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s Uploading to Submission Process LIVE Training Session for June 7th Tuesday – 1-1:45pm EST, 12-12:45pm CST, 10-10:45pm PST Please join us for this 45 Minute or less LIVE training session on how to upload a loan, register/lock, disclose, run AUS/MI Quote, upload docs, and submit a loan with FSB Mortgage. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event Now Back To Training Center

Read More
Onboarding Training
May 26, 2022

Onboarding Training Dates: Wed 6/8, Wed 6/15, & Wed 6/22 Times: 3:30-4PM EST, 2:30-3PM CST, 12:30-1PM PST Go To Training Page Back To Training Center

Read More
FSB Mortgage’s Ordering Appraisal, CTC, and Closing Process LIVE
May 26, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s Ordering Appraisal, CTC and Closing Process LIVE Training Session for June 9 Thursday – 12-12:30pm EST, 11-11:30am CST, 9-9:30pm PST Please join us for this 30 Minute or less LIVE training session on how to order an appraisal, attach conditions, submit for CTC, request early CD, and request Closing Docs on a loan with FSB Mortgage. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event Now Back To Training Center

Read More
FSB Mortgage’s Uploading to Submission Process LIVE Training Session
May 26, 2022

FSB Mortgage’s Uploading to Submission Process LIVE Training Session for June 14th Tuesday – 1-1:45pm EST, 12-12:45pm CST, 10-10:45pm PST Please join us for this 45 Minute or less LIVE training session on how to upload a loan, register/lock, disclose, run AUS/MI Quote, upload docs, and submit a loan with FSB Mortgage. We look forward to partnering with you! Register For Event Now Back To Training Center

Read More
1 2